Who Are We?

Blacksquale® was created by a team of board game enthusiasts. Since 2006, our mission has been to share this passion with you by making games that cannot be found in traditional stores accessible to as many people as possible.
_
Manufactured by specialized editors and in close collaboration with the authors of the board game world, all our games are created with a single goal: to make you live good times, with family and friends.
_
Our products will allow you to discover or rediscover the pleasure of playing and meeting in a friendly atmosphere. We have chosen E-commerce to make our games accessible to as many people as possible, whether you are in France or on the other side of the world.
Even if we do not (yet) have a physical store, our premises are all open and we reserve you a friendly and quick welcome by phone or email.
_
Our engagements ? An irreproachable quality of service, fast shipping and above all guarantees.
_
The Satisfied or refunded guarantee with the possibility of returns or exchanges within 30 days, and above all the guarantee to make you have a good time.
_
We sincerely hope that our adventure will continue with you. A big thank you from the Blacksquale® team!

Qui sommes nous?

Blacksquale® a été créé par une équipe de passionnés de jeux de société. Depuis 2006, notre mission est de vous partager cette passion en rendant des jeux introuvables dans le commerce traditionnel accessible au plus grand nombre.
_
Fabriqué par des éditeurs spécialisés et en étroite collaboration avec les auteurs du monde du jeu de société, tous nos jeux sont créés dans un seul but : vous faire vivre de bons moments, en famille et entre amis.
_
Nos produits vous permettront de découvrir ou redécouvrir le plaisir de jouer et de se retrouver en toute convivialité. Nous avons choisi l’E-commerce pour rendre accessibles nos jeux au plus grand nombre, que vous soyez en France ou à l’autre bout du monde.
Même si nous ne disposons pas (encore) de boutique physique, nos locaux sont ouverts tous et nous vous réservons un accueil convivial et rapide par téléphone ou par mail.
_
Nos engagements ? Une qualité de service irréprochable, une expédition rapide et surtout des garanties.
_
Le garantie Satisfait ou remboursé avec une possibilité de retours ou d’échange sous 30 jours, et surtout la garantie de vous faire passer un bon moment.
_
Nous espérons sincèrement qu'avec vous notre aventure continuera. Un grand merci de la part de l'équipe Blacksquale® !